V_Ministries_Care

Care Team

Home / Care Center / Care Team
Cummings_Dan

Dan Cummins

Care Director/ Pastor
479-659-3602
dacummins@fellowshipnwa.org

RodneyWeb

Rodney Holmstrom

Celebrate Recovery Congregational Leader
479-659-3679
roholmstrom@fellowshipnwa.org

AmyWeb

Amy Soderquist

Counselor
479-659-3657
amsoderquist@fellowshipnwa.org

BrittanyWeb

Brittany Saunders

Care Administrative Assistant
479-659-3657
brsaunders@fellowshipnwa.org

TerryWeb

Terry Little

Coordinator of Counseling Services
 479-659-3673
telittle@fellowshipnwa.org

DavidWeb

David Attebery

Celebrate Recovery Worship Leader
479-878-2985
daattebery@fellowshipnwa.org

GilWeb

Gil Pineira

Prime Time Team Leader
479-659-3678
gipinera@fellowshipnwa.org

CarolWeb

Carol Holmstrom

Celebrate Recovery Worship Coordinator
479-878-2946
caholmstrom@fellowshipnwa.org